Drivers, Bahrain, 2010

Drivers, Bahrain, 2010

Link to this image full-size:

Drivers, Bahrain, 2010

Advert | Become a RaceFans supporter and go ad-free

Back row: Robert Kubica, Vitaly Petrov, Adrian Sutil, Vitantonio Liuzzi, Timo Glock, Lucas di Grassi
Middle row: Pedro de la Rosa, Kamui Kobayashi, Jarno Trulli, Heikki Kovalainen, Sebastien Buemi, Jaime Alguersuari, Karun Chandhok, Bruno Senna
Front row: Sebastian Vettel, Mark Webber, Felipe Massa, Fernando Alonso, Jenson Button, Lewis Hamilton, Michael Schumacher, Nico Rosberg, Rubens Barrichello, Nico Hulkenberg

One comment on “Drivers, Bahrain, 2010”

  1. Crikey just 3 years after this picture was taken and I make it… 15 drivers in this picture no longer on the grid!! Times change fast! Kubica, Petrov, Liuzzi, Alguesari, Kobayashi, Barrichello, Schumacher, Chandhok, Senna, Trulli, Kovalainen, Buemi, de la Rosa….

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

All comments are moderated. See the Comment Policy and FAQ for more.
If the person you're replying to is a registered user you can notify them of your reply using '@username'.