Link to this image full-size: https://affquantum.livewww.racefans.net/2021/02/27/mercedes-and-venturi-formula-e-teams-excluded-from-qualifying-after-mortara-crash/racefansdotnet-21-02-26-17-05-24-3/

Nyck de Vries (NLD) Mercedes Benz EQ, EQ Silver Arrow 02, leads Pascal Wehrlein (DEU) Tag Heuer Porsche, Porsche 99X Electric

Advert | Become a RaceFans supporter and go ad-free

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

All comments are moderated. See the Comment Policy and FAQ for more.
If the person you're replying to is a registered user you can notify them of your reply using '@username'.